Hauptnavigation

Vermögensbetreuung Team Bad Homburg

Robert Recknagel
Teamleiter Vermögensbetreuung Bad Homburg & Stiftungs- und Generationenmanagement
Telefon: 06172 270-284
E-Mail: r.recknagel@tsk.de 

Winfried Fahl
Vermögensbetreuer
Telefon: 06172 270-1044
E-Mail: w.fahl@tsk.de 

Oliver Grundl
Vermögensbetreuer / Usingen
Telefon: 06172 270-351
E-Mail: o.grundl@tsk.de

Janis Guthruf
Assistent 
Telefon: 06172 270-342
E-Mail: j.guthruf@tsk.de

Sandra Haub
Assistentin
Telefon: 06172 270-1042
E-Mail: s.haub@tsk.de

Ines Hylla
Assistentin

Telefon: 06172 270-303
E-Mail: i.hylla@tsk.de

Melanie Maier
Assistentin
Telefon: 06172 270-340
E-Mail: m.maier@tsk.de

Silvio Strech
Vermögensbetreuer

Telefon: 06172 270-290
E-Mail: s.strech@tsk.de

Felix Waldmann
Vermögensbetreuer
Telefon: 06172 270-334
E-Mail: f.waldmann@tsk.de

Katja Walter
Vermögensbetreuerin
Telefon: 06172 270-314
E-Mail: k.walter@tsk.de

Tim Zidov
Assistent 
Telefon: 06172 270-352
E-Mail: t.zidov@tsk.de

Vermögensbetreuung Team Hofheim

Justus Weitzel
Teamleiter Vermögensbetreuung Hofheim
Telefon: 06172 270-322
E-Mail: j.weitzel@tsk.de

Caroline Messer
Vermögensbetreuerin
Telefon: 06172 270-304
E-Mail: c.messer@tsk.de

Annette Müller
Assistentin
Telefon: 06172 270-321
E-Mail: a.mueller@tsk.de

Elke Ueberholz
Vermögensbetreuerin
Telefon: 06172 270-305
E-Mail: e.ueberholz@tsk.de

Marcia Wolf
Assistentin
Telefon: 06172 270-289
E-Mail: m.wolf@tsk.de

Vermögensbetreuung Team Kronberg

Marc-André Buchmann
Teamleiter Vermögensbetreuung Kronberg
Telefon: 06172 270-350
E-Mail: m.buchmann@tsk.de
 

 

Bettina Briel
Vermögensbetreuerin

Telefon: 06172 270-291
E-Mail: b.briel@tsk.de 

Christiane von Drigalski
Vermögensbetreuerin

Telefon: 06171 270-293
E-Mail: c.von.drigalski@tsk.de

Soumaea El Mokhtari 
Assistentin
Telefon: 06172 270-229
E-Mail: s.el.mokhtari@tsk.de

Michael Platz
Vermögensbetreuer

Telefon: 06171 270-292
E-Mail: m.platz@tsk.de

Martina Wäller
Assistentin
Telefon: 06172 270-118
E-Mail: m.waeller@tsk.de

 Cookie Branding
i